my life dagen jag åker?

Wherever I'm going
I want you to come
Wherever I'm heading
I'll let you know
I hope you don't mind catching up
I'm on my way
Just can't take the thought of you miles away

And you know I'm going somewhere to make a better life
I hope that I find it on the first try
And even though it kills me
That you're going to stay
I know it'll be sadder
If I never hit the road
So farewell
Somebody is gonna miss you
Somebody is gonna wish that you were there
That somebody is me

I'll write to tell you what's going on
If you don't mind catching up
I'll spend the day telling you stories about a land far away

And I'm going try to hold it all in
Try to hold back my tears
So it don't make me stay here
I'll try to be a big girl now
Cause I don't think you want to be the reason I don't leave
Farewell

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Min profilbild

Välkommen till min blogg! Mitt namn är Emmy och jag kommer från Lindome som ligger två mil söder om Göteborg. Skriver mycket om Turkiet, min vardag, tankar och upplevelser. Träffade min kärlek i Turkiet sommaren 2012 och har sedan dess spenderat ett år i turistorten Alanya. Flyttade tillbaka till Sverige i början på 2014. Vill ni komma i kontakt med mig så kommentera här på bloggen eller skicka ett mail!

Mail: [email protected]
Instagram: emmythornelof